Tomorrow is Going to be Great

Right so, next year is 2012. wooo! Not a big year but who knows there could good cards/ booster packs. I can honestly say as I have been in yugioh for nearly 8 years
Bring on 2012.
As a user of the gravekeepers, and mostly dark types (not a deck of zombies YET) and a dragon/wing beast and another deck in the making.

I say let the people making yuigoh cards at this moment in time make more powerful cards, add more risk to the game that I know and love (but loves his girlfriend more) I welcome 2012 with open arms

Leave a Reply

